Jump label

Service navigation

Main navigation

You are here:

Main content

Alumni

Welcome to TU Dortmund University’s International Alumni Website! wordle_klein

 

We are glad that you have chosen the virtual route back to TU Dortmund University and look forward to helping you reconnect! This site can link you to the following resources and information:

If you are interested in contributing to our Alumni Network and/or would like to officially become part of it you can do so here. Regardless, what or how long you have studied at TU Dortmund University we encourage you to reconnect and take part. The TU Dortmund Alumni Network is a diverse group of short and long term students, researchers and professors.

Were you at TU Dortmund University during your bachelor’s or master’s studies?  If so, then please use this link to become an active member of this portion of our alumni network. Through this network you are able to exchange ideas, engage in activities and shape the way our network grows. Further, you can obtain more information about on-going and upcoming alumni events.

Were you at TU Dortmund University as a researcher? If so, we have a new online platform for you. This year, we opened our Alumni Researcher’s Platform. This new platform is generously being sponsored by the Humboldt- Foundation and a gives researchers the opportunity to reconnect and stay informed.

 

We thank you for visiting our website and encourage you to send us your questions, comments and feedback about the layout and content found on this site.

Your Alumni International Team

 


News

Alumni Newsletter - new edition!

alumniNL spring2017front_gesamtkl

12.12.2016 – Our newsletter keeps you updated on recent developments on campus and in the city of Dortmund. It also provides reports from international Alumni living all over the world. You can get it via post or email three times a year.

 

Experience report

2015_come2campus (1)

12.10.2016 – Did you study one or more semesters at TU Dortmund University and want to share your experiences? Then create your experience report!

 

International Alumni Seminar 2016

Alumni Seminar 2016

03.03.2016 – International Alumni from the Master courses "Automation and Robotics" and "Process Systems Engineering" are invited to a four-day seminar in September 2016!

 

Join us on Facebook

find_us_on_facebook-button

31.08.2015 – Keep in touch with us via Facebook! You will find lots of information, interesting articles and stories - and we are looking forward to your input and comments!

 

Campusshop

foto_campusshop

31.08.2015 – These gifts and souvenirs will keep the memory of TU Dortmund University alive! The campusshop offers clothes, accesoires, merchandising articles and much more (in German).

 

Faculty Alumni Associations

logo3

31.08.2015 – Many faculties at TU Dortmund University have Alumni Clubs and associations. Members are invited to events, updated about the latest research projects and have the opportunity to connect with students, alumni and professors. Click here to find an overview (in German).

 

Alumni Profiles - Mustapha Haruna

Haruna Mustapha

31.08.2015 – TU Alumni from around the world tell you about their experiences during and after their stay in Dortmund. You might even find long lost friends and classmates among them. If you're also interested in sharing your story please register via our online registration form. We are looking forward to learning about your memories and experiences!

 

Sub content

german-flag

Sprungmarken

Servicenavigation

Hauptnavigation

Sie sind hier:

Hauptinhalt

Alumni

Internationale Alumni der TU Dortmund - Willkommen zurück!wordle_klein

wir begrüßen Sie auf unseren Alumni International Seiten und freuen uns, dass Sie den virtuellen Weg zurück an die TU Dortmund gefunden haben! Auf diesen Seiten möchten wir Ihnen die Alumni-Arbeit für unsere internationalen Absolventen/-innen und Freunde/-innen vorstellen. Egal ob Sie Ihr ganzes Studium in Dortmund verbracht haben, oder für einen Forschungsaufenthalt oder ein Semester hier waren, Sie alle sind Teil des internationalen Netzwerks der TU Dortmund!

Haben Sie an der TU Dortmund im Bachelor oder Master studiert? Dann besuchen Sie unsere "Alumni International"-Seiten und gestalten Sie das Alumni-Netzwerk aktiv mit: tauschen Sie sich mit ehemaligen Kommilitonen aus, werden Sie Botschafter/-in für die TU Dortmund oder besuchen Sie eine Alumni-Veranstaltung auf dem Campus!

 

Waren Sie Gastwissenschaftler/-in an der TU Dortmund? Dann bietet Ihnen das 2014 neu gegründete Forscher-Alumni-Portal, gefördert durch die Alexander von Humboldt-Stiftung, die Möglichkeit, sich über Veranstaltungen und  Neuerungen aus der TU Dortmund  zu informieren, und an einem breiten Netzwerk zur Förderung wissenschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit und interdisziplinärem Austausch mitzuwirken.

 

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Spaß beim Stöbern und freuen uns auf Ihr/e Feedback, Berichte und Anregungen zu unseren Angeboten.

Ihr Alumni International Team

 


Aktuelle Meldungen

Aktueller Newsletter

alumniNL winter2016__frontlogo

12.12.2016 – Bestens informiert zu allen Themen rund um die TU Dortmund: Unser Newsletter kommt dreimal im Jahr per E-Mail und/ oder per Post zu Ihnen nach Hause. Bleiben Sie immer auf dem Laufenden über Neuigkeiten an der Hochschule!

 

Erfahrungsberichte

2015_come2campus (1)

22.09.2016 – Haben Sie ein oder mehrere Semester an der TU Dortmund studiert und möchten anderen Studierenden von Ihren Erfahrungen erzählen? Dann schicken Sie und Ihren Erfahrungsbericht!

 

Ruhr Fellowship Stipendiat kehrt zurück ins Ruhrgebiet

IMG_0153

16.03.2016 – Die Erfolgsgeschichte des Ruhr Fellowship Programms geht in eine neue Runde: Der Harvard-Absolvent und RuhrFellow Matthew Pasquini tritt im Sommer eine Stelle beim Energiedienstleister ista an. Ein Interview.

 

Alumni International bei Facebook

find_us_on_facebook-button

31.08.2015 – Bleiben Sie mit uns in Kontakt! Auf unserer Facebook-Seite finden Sie jede Menge aktueller Infos, interessante Artikel und Berichte von Alumni.

 

Der Campusshop der TU Dortmund

foto_campusshop

31.08.2015 – Ob als Andenken an die "Alma Mater" oder als Geschenk: Damen- und Herren-Outfits im TU-Design, Accessoires, Merchandising-Artikel und vieles mehr - all das gibt es im Campusshop der TU Dortmund!

 

Alumni-Vereine der Fakultäten

logo3

31.08.2015 – Viele Fakultäten haben Alumni-Vereine, über die Sie mit Studierenden, Absolventen/-innen und Professoren/-innen Ihres Studiengangs in Kontakt bleiben können. Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über die Vereine und Clubs.

 

Alumni im Profil - Mustapha Haruna

Haruna Mustapha

31.08.2015 – Unter "Alumni im Profil" stellen sich Alumni der TU Dortmund mit ihren individuellen Biographien und ihrem Werdegang nach Abschluss des Studiums vor. Wenn auch Sie Interesse haben, sich an dieser Stelle vorzustellen, dann melden Sie sich über unser Formular im Unterpunkt Anmeldung an! Wir sind gespannt auf Ihre Geschichten und Erinnerungen.

 

Nebeninhalt

uk-flagge